Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandra Hedden

Sandra Hedden

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hedden
"Kennedy goes above and beyond for you"
Profile photo of Carter Thomas

Carter Thomas

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Thomas
"Helpful office"
Profile photo of John Thompson

John Thompson

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Thompson
"I met with Kennedy Davis and was impressed with her knowledge on the products and her personal attention she took with me. Thanks for allowing me to share."
Profile photo of Ev Hauer

Ev Hauer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ev Hauer
"Oh the stress of making sure you get the right policy and coverage! Landon made it stress free, he made it easy to understand and worked with us to get us the best value. He made it so pleasant and fun with such great personal attention. Highly recommend you talk to these guys if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Belisle

Ashley Belisle

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Belisle
"Always very nice and helpful and very informative"
Profile photo of Jordyn Ellinger

Jordyn Ellinger

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Ellinger
"Always patient and helpful the staff is so friendly and Amazing!"
Profile photo of Sansom-Wagner Family

Sansom-Wagner Family

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sansom-Wagner Family
"As a first time renter this is the place for renters insurance! Landon is the best! They have your best interest in everything and don’t scam you for money. If you have questions he has the answer. Have insurance through them is a breath of fresh air!"
Profile photo of Stevie Slater

Stevie Slater

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Slater
"Christy is the BEST! From explaining all the different life policies to helping with anything I need if I have questions or something goes wrong, she’s there for me! Could not recommend her and State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Maddie Sansom

Maddie Sansom

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Sansom
"Coming from a college student knowing nothing about insurance it was amazing walking in and talking to Landon he explained everything to me in simple terms and made it easy to understand. I have never trusted my insurance completely until now if you are looking make sure to check them out."
Profile photo of Sandy Hensley

Sandy Hensley

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Hensley
"Very pleased!!!! Everyone is so nice and welcoming! JD is building a wonderful business with his great team!!!!"
Profile photo of Arwen Wroblewski

Arwen Wroblewski

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arwen Wroblewski
"Kennedy helped us choose our home insurance policy and completely went through our other policies yesterday. She was very thorough and explained everything really well. It was highly appreciated and I’d recommend her to anyone looking for help setting up their insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Riley Leeann

Riley Leeann

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Leeann
"Had a meeting with Kennedy for home auto and life insurance, the absolute nicest person ever and was great at explaining things to us! Thanking her for all her help!!"
Profile photo of Avdi A.

Avdi A.

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avdi A.
"I’ve been a State Farm costumer since 2010. I have two cars and two houses insured with state farm, and never had any worries. What makes this insurance company great is the local office (JD Pizzola) that represents State Farm. Recently, i was there for a policy review and i was amazed by their hospitality. I asked them a ton of questions and they did not hesitate to answer all of them. Very helpful people. JD Pizzola is one of the best insurance offices in Terre Haute."
Profile photo of Lisa Dotson

Lisa Dotson

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Dotson
"Love the team, they're great!!"
Profile photo of Dillion Swaim

Dillion Swaim

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillion Swaim
"I called to get a quote and Landon over there helped me get my needs sorted out quickly and I got everything I needed. You'll have a positive experience calling these guys!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Stroud

Stephanie Stroud

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Stroud
"I want to give a big appreciation to the JD Pizzola State Farm Insurance team. They are the best. They have taken care of my insurance. They are very professional and prompt to get things done. I highly recommend JD Pizzola State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Brittany kingery

Brittany kingery

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany kingery
"Landon was very helpful"
Profile photo of Angela O'Neal

Angela O'Neal

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela O'Neal
"The State Farm team at JD Pizzola are awesome. They took their time while I added several antique vehicle’s to my policy. They were patient.and very kind. I recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Pam Elliott

Pam Elliott

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Elliott
"Great customer service and handles any questions you have and makes sure your insurance meets your needs."
Profile photo of Caroline Friedmann

Caroline Friedmann

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Friedmann
"Christy was so helpful! We had some glitches with the website and she was able to get help us when we visited the office in person!"
Profile photo of Theresa Unger

Theresa Unger

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Unger
"Great and friendly response with Ty! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kagney Kingery

Kagney Kingery

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kagney Kingery
"Absolutely the best place to go! Landon is a great staff member who has great customer service and this is overall the best place to go for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Dickison

John Dickison

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dickison
"Great service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of John Yates

John Yates

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Yates
"my friend was in the hospital and I was using her car to get back-and-forth to see her. I called your office talk to someone named Kennedy Davis and she was able to help me get what I needed and be able to help Della. Thank you."
Profile photo of Sara Nagel

Sara Nagel

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Nagel
"Friendly customer service!"