Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: JD Pizzola

State Farm® Insurance Agent JD Pizzola

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

K D

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love this place! The staff are so friendly and informative. They truly care about helping their customers and go above and beyond to make sure they're protected the way they need to be. I would recommend JD and his team to anyone looking for great service!"

justin philipanec

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very polite, explains everything in detail. Keep up the awesome work."

Jayde Ellinger

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I loved this place! All the people that work there are so friendly. Kennedy helped me with a statement and helped with all the questions I had after she was amazing! I would definitely recommend this office to my friends."

Happy Ash

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years. They have always been really good to me and their prices are very reasonable. As for agents, JD seems great. I'm old enough by now that I know and understand all the terms and conditions so he hasn't had to walk me through it, but he's a friendly guy who's easy to talk to and work with. All the staff have been very friendly and accommodating."

genae mabone

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"These agents are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. There is a high level of care between agent and clients. Don’t hesitate to make Landon and JD your agents."

Meghan Stewart

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"JD and his staff have been more than excellent since we switched to State Farm. Landon was especially helpful today it making sure my policy was good to go before leaving the dealership with my vehicle."

Alex Smith

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"This branch is very professional I was impressed with the way it handled my issues and got me the quote for my car in a very timely manner. The agent that helped me was Landon Stetler and he seemed very knowledgeable about my coverages and recommended the best for my situation."

Spencer Kunz

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Landon getting a copy of my insurance cards. He was an exceptional gentleman and helped assist me in everything I needed as well as provided very clear and concise information to every question I had! I am continuously impressed by JD and his associates in his office and their professionalism."

Chelsea Hughes

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Landon was awesome to work with!!"

Shannon Powell

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Landon was very helpful today! Got what I needed done in a short amount of time!"

Teddy Clark

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"He’s really down to earth and modern!"

Kamryn Kingery

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD Pizzola and his team helped me to get the best coverage for a great price. They were extremely friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend them!!"

landon stetler

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best place to get insurance hands down!"

Kim Last

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felt like home and the meeting in person was as delightful as over the phone! Ty listened to all of my concerns and presented even more information helping me make my transition very comfortable! And what a joy meeting JD as well! I love to smile and give smiles and they achieved that very well! Thanks for putting a smile of satisfaction on my face!"

Treasea Haney

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"JD and his staff does an amazing job keeping his customers informed and up to date on their policy. JD is very knowledgable and makes every effort to provide you all information needed to save you money on discounts available and get the best policy options for your needs! I would hands down recommend JD and his staff for all your insurance needs!!"

Mikayla Wright

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff were very friendly and easy to work with and establish new coverage! Thank you!"

Tony Fiscus

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding experience. Very courteous and professional. Highly recommend them to anyone. Destiny is awesome to work with, she’s so nice and knowledgeable. JD is lucky to have her."

Destiny Harder

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the environment and quality of agents here. They are always welcoming with a smile and work together to take care of all of my needs!"

Simply Prissy

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy and JD were wonderful to work with. Very friendly and informative. Even with some odd requests of they were super helpful and timely with getting back with me with the information."

Kenneth Fitzlaff

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly prompt service, affordable rates. Impressed with the discounts for bundling."

Mysti Fisher

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful and they get you the best rate on everything they can for you! Always answer any questions you have. They are very friendly so you can talk to them and they don't push you into something you don't want!"

Scott Schriber

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Ty Unger, took great care of us with confidence and trust. Thank you Ty!"

Phillip Barish

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service even saved me over 100 dollars on my insurance, people so nice and friendly makes you feel like part of a family"

Shad Vanatti

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"J.D. was beyond helpful with all my questions about my home ownership and automotive policies. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the coverage I needed at a great price!"

vicki lynn beatty

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my Second RAVE review. I Called to make a change, Christy was super friendly and helpful. Talking to her was like sitting on the porch talking to my neighbor. This Fabulous Lady made me Laugh Out Loud !!! I usually dread calling insurance companies for anything, **because other companies staff have been Rude and transfer you a million times. """ But I've found this bunch to be genuine and kind That folks, is what's important to me,, beyond the savings , is making me feel like I matter in the moment. Thank you Christy !! ""* Seriously, I don't usually hand out rave reviews, let alone twice,, but this is worth telling Shopping for budget friendly insurance. Had quotes from other places. The reason I chose this State Farm office ( as there are several in my area) its ** Because Ty was so sincere and friendly. In a technology world,, Ty treated me as if I were sitting right there in front of him. You could "see" his body language in his tone of voice. I really try to support local "mom and pop" type businesses, and Ty for sure has that old school attitude so he is your local " Jake" from state farm. Jd also was super friendly. Both very helpful. Made sign up a breeze.Thanks guys👍"