Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Earl Steman

Earl Steman

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Steman
"Great job"
Profile photo of Ron Archbold

Ron Archbold

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Archbold
"JD PIZZOLA State Farm Agency provided excellent customer service. During the process of moving from an apartment to Assisted Living we had several conversations with the staff at JD Pizzola State Farm. We needed to review our insurance needs of life, auto and renters insurance policies. This process involved several questions of coverage. The team answered all of our questions very quickly and efficiently. We are very pleased with the service provided by JD Pizzola Agency. We hope you would call give them an opportunity to service your insurance needs. Ron & Pam Archbold"
Profile photo of Tracy Mccombs

Tracy Mccombs

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Mccombs
"Staff is amazing and will help with any questions or concerns! They go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of jeff ball

jeff ball

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jeff ball
"They helped me so many times. Love these guys. What to thank you all for being there for my family fot are hard times."
Profile photo of Kagney Kingery

Kagney Kingery

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kagney Kingery
"I wanted to get life insurance and Landon talked me through all my options and help me choose what was best for me! He always goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of TBail

TBail

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TBail
"Set up a policy with these guys and Kennedy was an amazing help! She helped me realize the importance of life insurance and was able to save me money as a whole I’m my auto insurance! So happy to be apart of this family! Thank you so much Kennedy!"
Profile photo of Casey Spencer

Casey Spencer

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Spencer
"Landon is extremely helpful and knowledgable. I contacted him to compare rates and we will be switching. Great customer service and excellent rate!"
Profile photo of RedY3ti Games

RedY3ti Games

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RedY3ti Games
"Talked With Landon Stetler about my life insurance. Was very helpful. Would recommend him to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Kelly Wodicka

Kelly Wodicka

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wodicka
"I want to thank this agent for giving me good rates and helping me the extra mile with things that I couldn't do. Thx bunches!!💯💗"
Profile photo of Leslie Hawker

Leslie Hawker

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Hawker
"These people are wonderful and I am thrilled to call them my agents. Kennedy stepped in and walked my disabled daughter through her paperwork to get our new van licensed. I have been with State Farm for 35 years in several states, but I have never had an agent and staff so incredibly helpful."
Profile photo of Sam Anders

Sam Anders

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Anders
"Kennedy was a fantastic help. She knows and understands her job and materials to make your experience effortless."
Profile photo of Evelyn Adams

Evelyn Adams

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Adams
"Kennedy is outgoing, honest, kind, and truly one of the best agents I’ve ever worked with. She has helped me through each step of insurance while I try to figure out adulting on my own and she has been a lifesaver. She has made this whole process and transition into adulthood so much easier!!"
Profile photo of Robert Sunderlin

Robert Sunderlin

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sunderlin
"Kennedy is friendly, outgoing, knowledgeable, professional, understanding and kind. Her attitude is what you can expect from everyone at JD's office. Having worked in the insurance industry in the past I fully endorse this agency and their staff's commitment to making their customers whole when life takes an unexpected turn."
Profile photo of Sandra Hedden

Sandra Hedden

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Hedden
"Kennedy goes above and beyond for you"
Profile photo of Carter Thomas

Carter Thomas

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Thomas
"Helpful office"
Profile photo of John Thompson

John Thompson

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Thompson
"I met with Kennedy Davis and was impressed with her knowledge on the products and her personal attention she took with me. Thanks for allowing me to share."
Profile photo of Ev Hauer

Ev Hauer

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ev Hauer
"Oh the stress of making sure you get the right policy and coverage! Landon made it stress free, he made it easy to understand and worked with us to get us the best value. He made it so pleasant and fun with such great personal attention. Highly recommend you talk to these guys if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Ashley Belisle

Ashley Belisle

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Belisle
"Always very nice and helpful and very informative"
Profile photo of Jordyn Ellinger

Jordyn Ellinger

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Ellinger
"Always patient and helpful the staff is so friendly and Amazing!"
Profile photo of Sansom-Wagner Family

Sansom-Wagner Family

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sansom-Wagner Family
"As a first time renter this is the place for renters insurance! Landon is the best! They have your best interest in everything and don’t scam you for money. If you have questions he has the answer. Have insurance through them is a breath of fresh air!"
Profile photo of Stevie Slater

Stevie Slater

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Slater
"Christy is the BEST! From explaining all the different life policies to helping with anything I need if I have questions or something goes wrong, she’s there for me! Could not recommend her and State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Maddie Sansom

Maddie Sansom

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Sansom
"Coming from a college student knowing nothing about insurance it was amazing walking in and talking to Landon he explained everything to me in simple terms and made it easy to understand. I have never trusted my insurance completely until now if you are looking make sure to check them out."
Profile photo of Sandy Hensley

Sandy Hensley

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Hensley
"Very pleased!!!! Everyone is so nice and welcoming! JD is building a wonderful business with his great team!!!!"
Profile photo of Arwen Wroblewski

Arwen Wroblewski

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arwen Wroblewski
"Kennedy helped us choose our home insurance policy and completely went through our other policies yesterday. She was very thorough and explained everything really well. It was highly appreciated and I’d recommend her to anyone looking for help setting up their insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Riley Leeann

Riley Leeann

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riley Leeann
"Had a meeting with Kennedy for home auto and life insurance, the absolute nicest person ever and was great at explaining things to us! Thanking her for all her help!!"